International House Belgrade

International language tests for different business areas

IH Belgrade Syllabus School orgnises preparation courses for the specialised international
Cambridge ESOL tests (BEC I, II, III, ILEC, IFCE) as part of the business courses programmes.

CAMBRIDGE ESOL TESTS- specialised English (BEC I, II and III)

Internationally recognised Cambridge ESOL business language certificates can help as a proof that your English language competence matches international standards and that you can use it in a business context. There are three levels of BEC tests:

CAMBRIDGE ESOL TESTS- specialised English Common European Framework of Reference Levels (CEFR levels )
BEC Preliminary
BEC Vantage
BEC Higher

Contact us